Board of Education Calendar

Meetings & Minutes

The Board of Education typically meets at 7:00 p.m. on the second Tuesday of each month.

All board meetings are held at Oliver McCracken Middle School, 8000 East Prairie Road, Skokie, unless indicated otherwise. The public is welcome to attend any open board meeting.

If you have any questions regarding these dates or if you need any special accommodations for a meeting, please contact the Office of the Superintendent at 847.324.0509.

Click HERE to view the Community Board Packet.


A list of 2020-2021 Board of Education Meeting Dates is available for download and viewing on your computer, tablet, or handheld device. Please follow this link to download the file.

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

October 2019 Oct 2019

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

October 1 Tuesday

2

October 2 Wednesday

3

October 3 Thursday

4

October 4 Friday

5

October 5 Saturday

6

October 6 Sunday

7

October 7 Monday

8

October 8 Tuesday

9

October 9 Wednesday

10

October 10 Thursday

11

October 11 Friday

12

October 12 Saturday

13

October 13 Sunday

14

October 14 Monday

15

October 15 Tuesday

16

October 16 Wednesday

17

October 17 Thursday

18

October 18 Friday

19

October 19 Saturday

20

October 20 Sunday

21

October 21 Monday

22

October 22 Tuesday

23

October 23 Wednesday

24

October 24 Thursday

25

October 25 Friday

26

October 26 Saturday

27

October 27 Sunday

28

October 28 Monday

29

October 29 Tuesday

30

October 30 Wednesday

31

October 31 Thursday