Board of Education Calendar

Meetings & Minutes

The Board of Education typically meets at 7:00 p.m. on the second Tuesday of each month.

All board meetings are held at Oliver McCracken Middle School, 8000 East Prairie Road, Skokie, unless indicated otherwise. The public is welcome to attend any open board meeting.

If you have any questions regarding these dates or if you need any special accommodations for a meeting, please contact the Office of the Superintendent at 847.324.0509.

Click HERE to view the Community Board Packet.


A list of 2020-2021 Board of Education Meeting Dates is available for download and viewing on your computer, tablet, or handheld device. Please follow this link to download the file.

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

September 2019 Sep 2019

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

September 1 Sunday

2

September 2 Monday

3

September 3 Tuesday

4

September 4 Wednesday

5

September 5 Thursday

6

September 6 Friday

7

September 7 Saturday

8

September 8 Sunday

9

September 9 Monday

10

September 10 Tuesday

11

September 11 Wednesday

12

September 12 Thursday

13

September 13 Friday

14

September 14 Saturday

15

September 15 Sunday

16

September 16 Monday

17

September 17 Tuesday

18

September 18 Wednesday

19

September 19 Thursday

20

September 20 Friday

21

September 21 Saturday

22

September 22 Sunday

23

September 23 Monday

24

September 24 Tuesday

25

September 25 Wednesday

26

September 26 Thursday

27

September 27 Friday

28

September 28 Saturday

29

September 29 Sunday

30

September 30 Monday