Skokie 73.5 Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

August 2022 Aug 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

August 1 Monday

2

August 2 Tuesday

3

August 3 Wednesday

Skokie 73.5

DIST: Registration - In Person Support Day

Wednesday, August 3 @ 7:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Skokie 73.5

MD: Popsicles with the Principal

Wednesday, August 3 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

4

August 4 Thursday

5

August 5 Friday

6

August 6 Saturday

Skokie 73.5

DIST: SPECIAL BOARD MEETING

Saturday, August 6 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

7

August 7 Sunday

8

August 8 Monday

Skokie 73.5

MY: JumpStart Kindergarten: Session1

Monday, August 8 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Skokie 73.5

DIST: Equity Committee Meeting via ZOOM

Monday, August 8 @ 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

9

August 9 Tuesday

Skokie 73.5

MY: JumpStart Kindergarten: Session1

Tuesday, August 9 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Skokie 73.5

DIST: Board of Education Meeting - CLOSED

Tuesday, August 9 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Skokie 73.5

DIST: Board of Education Meeting

Tuesday, August 9 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

10

August 10 Wednesday

Skokie 73.5

MY: JumpStart Kindergarten: Session1

Wednesday, August 10 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

11

August 11 Thursday

Skokie 73.5

MY: JumpStart Kindergarten: Session1

Thursday, August 11 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

12

August 12 Friday

Skokie 73.5

MC: Student Schedule Mailing

Friday, August 12 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Skokie 73.5

MY: JumpStart Kindergarten: Session1

Friday, August 12 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

13

August 13 Saturday

14

August 14 Sunday

15

August 15 Monday

Skokie 73.5

MY: JumpStart Kindergarten: Session1

Monday, August 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

16

August 16 Tuesday

Skokie 73.5

MY: JumpStart Kindergarten: Session1

Tuesday, August 16 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

17

August 17 Wednesday

Skokie 73.5

MY: JumpStart Kindergarten: Session1

Wednesday, August 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

18

August 18 Thursday

Skokie 73.5

MY: JumpStart Kindergarten: Session1

Thursday, August 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Skokie 73.5

MC: Student Materials Pick Up

Thursday, August 18 @ 3:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Skokie 73.5

MC: 6th Grade Meet & Greet

Thursday, August 18 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Skokie 73.5

MY: Party on the Playground

Thursday, August 18 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

19

August 19 Friday

Skokie 73.5

MY: JumpStart Kindergarten: Session1

Friday, August 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Skokie 73.5

MD: 1st Grade/New Student Welcome & Tour

Friday, August 19 @ 8:30 am - 9:30 am

Add event to my calendar

20

August 20 Saturday

21

August 21 Sunday

22

August 22 Monday

Skokie 73.5

DIST: Institute Day

Monday, August 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

23

August 23 Tuesday

Skokie 73.5

DIST: Institute Day

Tuesday, August 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

24

August 24 Wednesday

Skokie 73.5

DIST: FIRST DAY OF SCHOOL 1st - 8th

Wednesday, August 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

25

August 25 Thursday

Skokie 73.5

DIST: Kindergarten First Day of School

Thursday, August 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Skokie 73.5

MC: Soccer TryOuts

Thursday, August 25 @ 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Skokie 73.5

MC: Volleyball TryOuts

Thursday, August 25 @ 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

26

August 26 Friday

Skokie 73.5

MC: Volleyball TryOuts

Friday, August 26 @ 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Skokie 73.5

MC: Soccer TryOuts

Friday, August 26 @ 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

27

August 27 Saturday

28

August 28 Sunday

29

August 29 Monday

Skokie 73.5

DIST: First Day of School-Preschool

Monday, August 29 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

30

August 30 Tuesday

31

August 31 Wednesday