Skokie 73.5 Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

September 2022 Sep 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

September 1 Thursday

Skokie 73.5

MC: Musical Callbacks

Thursday, September 1 @ 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Skokie 73.5

MY: Meyer Curriculum Night

Thursday, September 1 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

2

September 2 Friday

3

September 3 Saturday

4

September 4 Sunday

5

September 5 Monday

Skokie 73.5

DISTRICT CLOSED: HOLIDAY: Labor Day

Monday, September 5 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

6

September 6 Tuesday

Skokie 73.5

PTO: September Monthly Meeting

Tuesday, September 6 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

7

September 7 Wednesday

Skokie 73.5

MC: Varsity Soccer Away Game (Golf vs McCracken)

Wednesday, September 7 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Skokie 73.5

MC: JV Volleyball Home Game (McCracken vs Culver)

Wednesday, September 7 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

8

September 8 Thursday

Skokie 73.5

MC: JV Soccer Away Game (Park View vs McCracken)

Thursday, September 8 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Skokie 73.5

MC: Curriculum Night

Thursday, September 8 @ 6:00 pm - 7:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

9

September 9 Friday

10

September 10 Saturday

11

September 11 Sunday

12

September 12 Monday

Skokie 73.5

MC: Start with Hello Week

Monday, September 12 @ 8:00 am - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

13

September 13 Tuesday

Skokie 73.5

MC: Start with Hello Week

Tuesday, September 13 @ 8:00 am - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Skokie 73.5

MC: JV Soccer Away Game (Culver vs McCracken)

Tuesday, September 13 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Skokie 73.5

DIST: Board of Education Meeting - CLOSED

Tuesday, September 13 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Skokie 73.5

DIST: Board of Education Meeting

Tuesday, September 13 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

14

September 14 Wednesday

Skokie 73.5

MC: Start with Hello Week

Wednesday, September 14 @ 8:00 am - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Skokie 73.5

MC: Varsity Soccer Home Game (McCracken vs Culver)

Wednesday, September 14 @ 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

15

September 15 Thursday

Skokie 73.5

MC: Start with Hello Week

Thursday, September 15 @ 8:00 am - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Skokie 73.5

MC: Varsity Volleyball Home Game (McCracken vs Golf)

Thursday, September 15 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Skokie 73.5

MC: JV Soccer Away Game (Lincoln vs McCracken)

Thursday, September 15 @ 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

Skokie 73.5

MC: JV Volleyball Home Game (McCracken vs Golf)

Thursday, September 15 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

+ All
16

September 16 Friday

Skokie 73.5

MC: Start with Hello Week

Friday, September 16 @ 8:00 am - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

17

September 17 Saturday

18

September 18 Sunday

19

September 19 Monday

Skokie 73.5

MD: Start with Hello Week

Monday, September 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

20

September 20 Tuesday

Skokie 73.5

MD: Start with Hello Week

Tuesday, September 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Skokie 73.5

MY: Meyer PBIS Kick-off (AM session)

Tuesday, September 20 @ 9:00 am - 9:30 am

Add event to my calendar

Skokie 73.5

MY: Meyer PBIS Kick-off (PM session)

Tuesday, September 20 @ 12:30 pm - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Skokie 73.5

MC: JV Soccer Away Game (Fairview vs McCracken)

Tuesday, September 20 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Skokie 73.5

DIST: BPAC Meeting

Tuesday, September 20 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

21

September 21 Wednesday

Skokie 73.5

MD: Start with Hello Week

Wednesday, September 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Skokie 73.5

MC: Global Music Club Workshop

Wednesday, September 21 @ 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Skokie 73.5

MC: JV Soccer Away Game (Golf vs McCracken)

Wednesday, September 21 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Skokie 73.5

DIST: BOE Finance Committee Meeting

Wednesday, September 21 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

22

September 22 Thursday

Skokie 73.5

MD: Start with Hello Week

Thursday, September 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

23

September 23 Friday

Skokie 73.5

MY: Meyer Picture Day

Friday, September 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Skokie 73.5

MD: Start with Hello Week

Friday, September 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Skokie 73.5

MC: JV Volleyball Away Game (Lincoln vs McCracken)

Friday, September 23 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

24

September 24 Saturday

25

September 25 Sunday

26

September 26 Monday

Skokie 73.5

DIST: Parent-Teacher Conference Registration

Monday, September 26 - October 3 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

27

September 27 Tuesday

Skokie 73.5

MC: Symphonic Band Performance

Tuesday, September 27 @ 8:45 am - 9:45 am

Add event to my calendar

Skokie 73.5

MC: Varsity Soccer Home Game (McCracken vs Golf)

Tuesday, September 27 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

+ All
28

September 28 Wednesday

Skokie 73.5

MC: JV Soccer Home Game (McCracken vs Lincoln Hall)

Wednesday, September 28 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Skokie 73.5

DIST: SD73.5 Strategic Plan Kickoff Celebration

Wednesday, September 28 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

+ All
29

September 29 Thursday

Skokie 73.5

MC: JV Soccer Home Game (McCracken vs Fairview)

Thursday, September 29 @ 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

30

September 30 Friday

Skokie 73.5

MC: All School Read Assembly

Friday, September 30 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar