August 2022

 

Date Event
2022-08-03 (Wed) DIST: Registration - In Person Support Day [Skokie 73.5] — 7:00 am - 11:00 am
MD: Popsicles with the Principal [Skokie 73.5] — 10:00 am - 11:00 am
2022-08-06 (Sat) DIST: SPECIAL BOARD MEETING [Skokie 73.5] — 9:00 am - 10:00 am
2022-08-08 (Mon) MY: JumpStart Kindergarten: Session1 [Skokie 73.5]
DIST: Equity Committee Meeting via ZOOM [Skokie 73.5] — 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
2022-08-09 (Tue) MY: JumpStart Kindergarten: Session1 [Skokie 73.5]
DIST: Board of Education Meeting - CLOSED [Skokie 73.5] — 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
DIST: Board of Education Meeting [Skokie 73.5] — 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
2022-08-10 (Wed) MY: JumpStart Kindergarten: Session1 [Skokie 73.5]
2022-08-11 (Thu) MY: JumpStart Kindergarten: Session1 [Skokie 73.5]
2022-08-12 (Fri) MC: Student Schedule Mailing [Skokie 73.5]
MY: JumpStart Kindergarten: Session1 [Skokie 73.5]
2022-08-15 (Mon) MY: JumpStart Kindergarten: Session1 [Skokie 73.5]
2022-08-16 (Tue) MY: JumpStart Kindergarten: Session1 [Skokie 73.5]
2022-08-17 (Wed) MY: JumpStart Kindergarten: Session1 [Skokie 73.5]
2022-08-18 (Thu) MY: JumpStart Kindergarten: Session1 [Skokie 73.5]
MC: Student Materials Pick Up [Skokie 73.5] — 3:30 pm - 6:30 pm
MC: 6th Grade Meet & Greet [Skokie 73.5] — 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
MY: Party on the Playground [Skokie 73.5] — 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
2022-08-19 (Fri) MY: JumpStart Kindergarten: Session1 [Skokie 73.5]
MD: 1st Grade/New Student Welcome & Tour [Skokie 73.5] — 8:30 am - 9:30 am
2022-08-22 (Mon) DIST: Institute Day [Skokie 73.5]
2022-08-23 (Tue) DIST: Institute Day [Skokie 73.5]
2022-08-24 (Wed) DIST: FIRST DAY OF SCHOOL 1st - 8th [Skokie 73.5]
2022-08-25 (Thu) DIST: Kindergarten First Day of School [Skokie 73.5]
MC: Soccer TryOuts [Skokie 73.5] — 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
MC: Volleyball TryOuts [Skokie 73.5] — 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
2022-08-26 (Fri) MC: Volleyball TryOuts [Skokie 73.5] — 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
MC: Soccer TryOuts [Skokie 73.5] — 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
2022-08-29 (Mon) DIST: First Day of School-Preschool [Skokie 73.5]