Board of Education Calendar

Meetings & Minutes

The Board of Education typically meets at 7:00 p.m. on the second Tuesday of each month.

All board meetings are held at Oliver McCracken Middle School, 8000 East Prairie Road, Skokie, unless indicated otherwise. The public is welcome to attend any open board meeting.

If you have any questions regarding these dates or if you need any special accommodations for a meeting, please contact the Office of the Superintendent at 847-324-0509.

The Community Board Packet has moved to BoardDocs, our new Board of Education business management system. Packet items are posted as attachments to Agenda items. 


A list of 2021-2022 and 2022-2023 Board of Education Meeting Dates is available for download and viewing on your computer, tablet, or handheld device. Click either link to download the file(s).

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

June 2022 Jun 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

June 1 Wednesday

2

June 2 Thursday

3

June 3 Friday

4

June 4 Saturday

5

June 5 Sunday

6

June 6 Monday

7

June 7 Tuesday

8

June 8 Wednesday

9

June 9 Thursday

10

June 10 Friday

11

June 11 Saturday

12

June 12 Sunday

13

June 13 Monday

14

June 14 Tuesday

Board of Education

DIST: Board of Education Meeting

Tuesday, June 14 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

15

June 15 Wednesday

16

June 16 Thursday

17

June 17 Friday

18

June 18 Saturday

19

June 19 Sunday

20

June 20 Monday

21

June 21 Tuesday

22

June 22 Wednesday

23

June 23 Thursday

24

June 24 Friday

25

June 25 Saturday

26

June 26 Sunday

27

June 27 Monday

28

June 28 Tuesday

29

June 29 Wednesday

30

June 30 Thursday