Board of Education Calendar

Meetings & Minutes

The Board of Education typically meets at 7:00 p.m. on the second Tuesday of each month.

All board meetings are held at Oliver McCracken Middle School, 8000 East Prairie Road, Skokie, unless indicated otherwise. The public is welcome to attend any open board meeting.

If you have any questions regarding these dates or if you need any special accommodations for a meeting, please contact the Office of the Superintendent at 847.324.0509.

Click HERE to view the Community Board Packet.


A list of 2020-2021 Board of Education Meeting Dates is available for download and viewing on your computer, tablet, or handheld device. Please follow this link to download the file.

August 2020

Select Calendars:

August 15 Saturday

August 16 Sunday

August 17 Monday

August 18 Tuesday

August 19 Wednesday

August 20 Thursday

August 21 Friday

August 22 Saturday

August 23 Sunday

August 24 Monday

August 25 Tuesday

August 26 Wednesday

August 27 Thursday

August 28 Friday

August 29 Saturday

August 30 Sunday

August 31 Monday