Skokie 73.5 Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

January 2022 Jan 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

January 1 Saturday

2

January 2 Sunday

3

January 3 Monday

Skokie 73.5

MC: 8th Grade Boys Basketball Tryouts

Monday, January 3 @ 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Skokie 73.5

MC: 7th Grade Boys Basketball Tryouts

Monday, January 3 @ 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Skokie 73.5

MC: 6th Grade Boys Basketball Tryouts

Monday, January 3 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

4

January 4 Tuesday

Skokie 73.5

DIST: Vaccine Clinic

Tuesday, January 4 @ 3:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Skokie 73.5

MC: 8th Grade Boys Basketball Tryouts

Tuesday, January 4 @ 3:45 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Skokie 73.5

MC: 7th Grade Boys Basketball Tryouts

Tuesday, January 4 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

5

January 5 Wednesday

6

January 6 Thursday

7

January 7 Friday

8

January 8 Saturday

Skokie 73.5

DIST: Vaccine Clinic

Saturday, January 8 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

9

January 9 Sunday

10

January 10 Monday

Skokie 73.5

DIST: District Assessment Window

Monday, January 10 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

11

January 11 Tuesday

Skokie 73.5

DIST: District Assessment Window

Tuesday, January 11 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Skokie 73.5

DIST: Board of Education Meeting - CLOSED

Tuesday, January 11 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Skokie 73.5

DIST: Board of Education Meeting

Tuesday, January 11 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

12

January 12 Wednesday

Skokie 73.5

DIST: District Assessment Window

Wednesday, January 12 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

13

January 13 Thursday

Skokie 73.5

DIST: District Assessment Window

Thursday, January 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

14

January 14 Friday

Skokie 73.5

DIST: District Assessment Window

Friday, January 14 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Skokie 73.5

MC: All-Illinois Junior Band Festival

Friday, January 14 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

15

January 15 Saturday

Skokie 73.5

MC: All-Illinois Junior Band Festival

Saturday, January 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

16

January 16 Sunday

17

January 17 Monday

Skokie 73.5

DIST: NO SCHOOL - MARTIN LUTHER KING JR DAY

Monday, January 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

18

January 18 Tuesday

Skokie 73.5

DIST: District Assessment Window

Tuesday, January 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

19

January 19 Wednesday

Skokie 73.5

DIST: District Assessment Window

Wednesday, January 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

20

January 20 Thursday

Skokie 73.5

DIST: District Assessment Window

Thursday, January 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

21

January 21 Friday

Skokie 73.5

DIST: District Assessment Window

Friday, January 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

22

January 22 Saturday

23

January 23 Sunday

24

January 24 Monday

25

January 25 Tuesday

26

January 26 Wednesday

27

January 27 Thursday

28

January 28 Friday

29

January 29 Saturday

Skokie 73.5

MD: Musical Rehearsal

Saturday, January 29 @ 9:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

30

January 30 Sunday

31

January 31 Monday