January 2022

 

Date Event
2022-01-03 (Mon) MC: 8th Grade Boys Basketball Tryouts [Skokie 73.5] — 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
MC: 7th Grade Boys Basketball Tryouts [Skokie 73.5] — 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm
MC: 6th Grade Boys Basketball Tryouts [Skokie 73.5] — 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2022-01-04 (Tue) DIST: Vaccine Clinic [Skokie 73.5] — 3:00 pm - 8:00 pm
MC: 8th Grade Boys Basketball Tryouts [Skokie 73.5] — 3:45 pm - 5:00 pm
MC: 7th Grade Boys Basketball Tryouts [Skokie 73.5] — 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
2022-01-08 (Sat) DIST: Vaccine Clinic [Skokie 73.5] — 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
2022-01-10 (Mon) DIST: District Assessment Window [Skokie 73.5]
2022-01-11 (Tue) DIST: District Assessment Window [Skokie 73.5]
DIST: Board of Education Meeting - CLOSED [Skokie 73.5] — 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
DIST: Board of Education Meeting [Skokie 73.5] — 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
2022-01-12 (Wed) DIST: District Assessment Window [Skokie 73.5]
2022-01-13 (Thu) DIST: District Assessment Window [Skokie 73.5]
2022-01-14 (Fri) MC: All Illinois Junior Band (selected students) [Skokie 73.5]
DIST: District Assessment Window [Skokie 73.5]
MC: All-Illinois Junior Band Festival [Skokie 73.5]
2022-01-15 (Sat) MC: All Illinois Junior Band (selected students) [Skokie 73.5]
MC: All-Illinois Junior Band Festival [Skokie 73.5]
2022-01-17 (Mon) DIST: NO SCHOOL - MARTIN LUTHER KING JR DAY [Skokie 73.5]
2022-01-18 (Tue) DIST: District Assessment Window [Skokie 73.5]
2022-01-19 (Wed) DIST: District Assessment Window [Skokie 73.5]
2022-01-20 (Thu) DIST: District Assessment Window [Skokie 73.5]
2022-01-21 (Fri) DIST: District Assessment Window [Skokie 73.5]
2022-01-29 (Sat) MD: Musical Rehearsal [Skokie 73.5] — 9:00 am - 11:00 am