Skokie 73.5 Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

February 2021 Feb 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

February 1 Monday

2

February 2 Tuesday

3

February 3 Wednesday

4

February 4 Thursday

5

February 5 Friday

6

February 6 Saturday

7

February 7 Sunday

8

February 8 Monday

9

February 9 Tuesday

Skokie 73.5

DIST: Board of Education Meeting

Tuesday, February 9 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

10

February 10 Wednesday

11

February 11 Thursday

Skokie 73.5

DIST: Parent-Teacher Conferences

Thursday, February 11 @ 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

12

February 12 Friday

Skokie 73.5

DIST: Parent-Teacher Conferences

Friday, February 12 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

13

February 13 Saturday

14

February 14 Sunday

15

February 15 Monday

Skokie 73.5

DIST: Presidents' Day - NO SCHOOL

Monday, February 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

16

February 16 Tuesday

17

February 17 Wednesday

18

February 18 Thursday

19

February 19 Friday

20

February 20 Saturday

21

February 21 Sunday

22

February 22 Monday

23

February 23 Tuesday

24

February 24 Wednesday

25

February 25 Thursday

26

February 26 Friday

Skokie 73.5

DIST: Trimester 2 Ends

Friday, February 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

27

February 27 Saturday

28

February 28 Sunday