Skokie 73.5 Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

October 2020 Oct 2020

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

October 1 Thursday

2

October 2 Friday

3

October 3 Saturday

4

October 4 Sunday

5

October 5 Monday

Skokie 73.5

DIST: Parent-Teacher Conference CLOSES @ 3PM

Monday, October 5 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

6

October 6 Tuesday

Skokie 73.5

DIST: Special Meeting

Tuesday, October 6 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

7

October 7 Wednesday

8

October 8 Thursday

9

October 9 Friday

10

October 10 Saturday

11

October 11 Sunday

12

October 12 Monday

Skokie 73.5

DIST: Columbus Day - NO SCHOOL

Monday, October 12 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

13

October 13 Tuesday

Skokie 73.5

DIST: Board of Education Meeting

Tuesday, October 13 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

14

October 14 Wednesday

15

October 15 Thursday

Skokie 73.5

MC: MAP Testing

Thursday, October 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

16

October 16 Friday

17

October 17 Saturday

18

October 18 Sunday

19

October 19 Monday

20

October 20 Tuesday

21

October 21 Wednesday

22

October 22 Thursday

Skokie 73.5

MC: MAP Testing

Thursday, October 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

23

October 23 Friday

Skokie 73.5

MC: Red Ribbon Week

Friday, October 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

24

October 24 Saturday

Skokie 73.5

MC: Red Ribbon Week

Saturday, October 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

25

October 25 Sunday

Skokie 73.5

MC: Red Ribbon Week

Sunday, October 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

26

October 26 Monday

Skokie 73.5

MC: Red Ribbon Week

Monday, October 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

27

October 27 Tuesday

Skokie 73.5

MC: Red Ribbon Week

Tuesday, October 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Skokie 73.5

DIST: Closed Board Meeting - Training Session

Tuesday, October 27 @ 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

28

October 28 Wednesday

Skokie 73.5

MC: Red Ribbon Week

Wednesday, October 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

29

October 29 Thursday

Skokie 73.5

MC: Red Ribbon Week

Thursday, October 29 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

30

October 30 Friday

Skokie 73.5

MC: Red Ribbon Week

Friday, October 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

31

October 31 Saturday

Skokie 73.5

MC: Red Ribbon Week

Saturday, October 31 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar