Skokie 73.5 Calendar

November 2019

Select Calendars:

November 1 Friday

Skokie 73.5

DIST: Enrichment - Fall

Friday, November 1 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

November 2 Saturday

Skokie 73.5

MC: ILMEA Jr. Honor Festival

Saturday, November 2 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

November 3 Sunday

November 4 Monday

Skokie 73.5

DIST: Enrichment - Fall

Monday, November 4 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Skokie 73.5

MC: Girls JV Basketball Game - Home vs Lincoln

Monday, November 4 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Skokie 73.5

Board of Education Meeting - CLOSED Session

Monday, November 4 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 5 Tuesday

Skokie 73.5

DIST: NO SCHOOL

Tuesday, November 5 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Skokie 73.5

DIST: Institute Day

Tuesday, November 5 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

November 6 Wednesday

Skokie 73.5

DIST: Enrichment - Fall

Wednesday, November 6 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Skokie 73.5

MD: Middleton Musical Parent Informational Meeting

Wednesday, November 6 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 7 Thursday

Skokie 73.5

DIST: Enrichment - Fall

Thursday, November 7 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Skokie 73.5

MD: Principal-Parent Partnership Pop-In

Thursday, November 7 @ 7:45 am - 8:20 am

Add event to my calendar

Skokie 73.5

MC: Girls Varsity Basketball Game - Away vs Golf

Thursday, November 7 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Skokie 73.5

DIST: Project SEED

Thursday, November 7 @ 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

+ All

November 8 Friday

Skokie 73.5

DIST: Enrichment - Fall

Friday, November 8 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Skokie 73.5

MD: Picture Day Retakes

Friday, November 8 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Skokie 73.5

MC: Picture Day Retakes

Friday, November 8 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Skokie 73.5

MC: Girls JV Basketball Game - Home vs Culver

Friday, November 8 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 9 Saturday

November 10 Sunday

November 11 Monday

Skokie 73.5

DIST: Enrichment - Fall

Monday, November 11 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Skokie 73.5

DIST: PTO Meeting

Monday, November 11 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 12 Tuesday

Skokie 73.5

DIST: Enrichment - Fall

Tuesday, November 12 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Skokie 73.5

MC: Girls JV Basketball Game - Away vs Old Orchard

Tuesday, November 12 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Skokie 73.5

Board of Education Meeting

Tuesday, November 12 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 13 Wednesday

Skokie 73.5

DIST: Enrichment - Fall

Wednesday, November 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Skokie 73.5

DIST: School Flu Clinic for Students

Wednesday, November 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

November 14 Thursday

Skokie 73.5

DIST: Enrichment - Fall

Thursday, November 14 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Skokie 73.5

MC: Girls JV Basketball Game - Away vs Fairview

Thursday, November 14 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Skokie 73.5

MD: 4th & 5th Music Concert

Thursday, November 14 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 15 Friday

Skokie 73.5

DIST: Enrichment - Fall

Friday, November 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Skokie 73.5

MC: Tech Rehearsal for Musical

Friday, November 15 @ 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 16 Saturday

Skokie 73.5

MC: Tech Rehearsal for Musical

Saturday, November 16 @ 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 17 Sunday

November 18 Monday

Skokie 73.5

DIST: Enrichment - Fall

Monday, November 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Skokie 73.5

MC: Tech Rehearsal for Musical

Monday, November 18 @ 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 19 Tuesday

Skokie 73.5

DIST: Enrichment - Fall

Tuesday, November 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Skokie 73.5

MC: Tech Rehearsal for Musical

Tuesday, November 19 @ 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 20 Wednesday

Skokie 73.5

DIST: Enrichment - Fall

Wednesday, November 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Skokie 73.5

MY: Meyer School Flu Clinic for Students

Wednesday, November 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Skokie 73.5

MC: Tech Rehearsal for Musical

Wednesday, November 20 @ 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 21 Thursday

Skokie 73.5

DIST: Enrichment - Fall

Thursday, November 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Skokie 73.5

MC: Tech Rehearsal for Musical

Thursday, November 21 @ 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 22 Friday

Skokie 73.5

DIST: Enrichment - Fall

Friday, November 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Skokie 73.5

MY: Feast

Friday, November 22 @ 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Skokie 73.5

MC: Musical

Friday, November 22 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 23 Saturday

Skokie 73.5

MC: Musical

Saturday, November 23 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Skokie 73.5

MC: Musical

Saturday, November 23 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 24 Sunday

November 25 Monday

Skokie 73.5

DIST: Enrichment - Fall

Monday, November 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

November 26 Tuesday

Skokie 73.5

DIST: Enrichment - Fall

Tuesday, November 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Skokie 73.5

DIST: 1st Trimester Ends

Tuesday, November 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

November 27 Wednesday

Skokie 73.5

DIST: NO SCHOOL

Wednesday, November 27 - November 29 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Skokie 73.5

DIST: Fall Break

Wednesday, November 27 - November 29 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

November 28 Thursday

November 29 Friday

November 30 Saturday