Translate

McCracken Dates

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

March 2024 Mar 2024

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

March 1 Friday

McCracken Dates

DIST: No School - Staff Institute Day

Friday, March 1 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

McCracken Dates

MC: Symphonic Band Trip To Cincinnati

Friday, March 1 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

2

March 2 Saturday

McCracken Dates

MC: Symphonic Band Trip To Cincinnati

Saturday, March 2 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

3

March 3 Sunday

McCracken Dates

MC: Symphonic Band Trip To Cincinnati

Sunday, March 3 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

4

March 4 Monday

McCracken Dates

MC: See Something, Say Something Week

Monday, March 4 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

McCracken Dates

MC: Beginner Band and Symphonic Band Concert

Monday, March 4 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

5

March 5 Tuesday

McCracken Dates

MC: See Something, Say Something Week

Tuesday, March 5 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

6

March 6 Wednesday

McCracken Dates

MC: See Something, Say Something Week

Wednesday, March 6 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

McCracken Dates

DIST: BPAC Meeting & Coffee with the Superintendent

Wednesday, March 6 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

7

March 7 Thursday

McCracken Dates

MC: See Something, Say Something Week

Thursday, March 7 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

McCracken Dates

MC: Little 9 Robotics Competition

Thursday, March 7 @ 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

8

March 8 Friday

McCracken Dates

MC: See Something, Say Something Week

Friday, March 8 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

McCracken Dates

MC: MC Student Council Winter Hangout

Friday, March 8 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

9

March 9 Saturday

McCracken Dates

MC: IGSMA District Organizational Contest

Saturday, March 9 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

McCracken Dates

MC: Little 9 Cheer Competition

Saturday, March 9 @ 1:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

10

March 10 Sunday

11

March 11 Monday

McCracken Dates

MC: Boys Volleyball Tryouts

Monday, March 11 @ 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

McCracken Dates

MC: All School Read Family Presentation

Monday, March 11 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

12

March 12 Tuesday

13

March 13 Wednesday

McCracken Dates

MC: Intermediate Band and Concert Band Concert

Wednesday, March 13 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

14

March 14 Thursday

15

March 15 Friday

McCracken Dates

MC: Graduation Picture Day Retakes

Friday, March 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

16

March 16 Saturday

17

March 17 Sunday

18

March 18 Monday

McCracken Dates

MC: Girls Soccer Tryouts

Monday, March 18 @ 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

McCracken Dates

MC: Girls Soccer Tryouts

Monday, March 18 @ 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

19

March 19 Tuesday

McCracken Dates

DIST: District 73.5 E-Learning Day

Tuesday, March 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

20

March 20 Wednesday

McCracken Dates

MC: Dental Clinic -- CANCELLED

Wednesday, March 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

21

March 21 Thursday

22

March 22 Friday

23

March 23 Saturday

24

March 24 Sunday

25

March 25 Monday

McCracken Dates

DIST: No School - Spring Break

Monday, March 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

26

March 26 Tuesday

McCracken Dates

DIST: No School - Spring Break

Tuesday, March 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

27

March 27 Wednesday

McCracken Dates

DIST: No School - Spring Break

Wednesday, March 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

28

March 28 Thursday

McCracken Dates

DIST: No School - Spring Break

Thursday, March 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

29

March 29 Friday

McCracken Dates

DIST: No School - Spring Break

Friday, March 29 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

30

March 30 Saturday

31

March 31 Sunday

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.