Translate

District Dates

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

March 2024 Mar 2024

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

March 1 Friday

District Dates

DIST: No School - Staff Institute Day

Friday, March 1 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

2

March 2 Saturday

3

March 3 Sunday

4

March 4 Monday

5

March 5 Tuesday

6

March 6 Wednesday

District Dates

DIST: BPAC Meeting & Coffee with the Superintendent

Wednesday, March 6 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

7

March 7 Thursday

8

March 8 Friday

9

March 9 Saturday

10

March 10 Sunday

11

March 11 Monday

12

March 12 Tuesday

District Dates

DIST: Board of Education Meeting (Closed Session)

Tuesday, March 12 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

District Dates

DIST: Board of Education Regular Meeting

Tuesday, March 12 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

13

March 13 Wednesday

14

March 14 Thursday

15

March 15 Friday

16

March 16 Saturday

17

March 17 Sunday

18

March 18 Monday

19

March 19 Tuesday

District Dates

DIST: District 73.5 E-Learning Day

Tuesday, March 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

21

March 21 Thursday

22

March 22 Friday

23

March 23 Saturday

24

March 24 Sunday

25

March 25 Monday

District Dates

DIST: No School - Spring Break

Monday, March 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

26

March 26 Tuesday

District Dates

DIST: No School - Spring Break

Tuesday, March 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

27

March 27 Wednesday

District Dates

DIST: No School - Spring Break

Wednesday, March 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

District Dates

Finance Committee Meeting

Wednesday, March 27 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

28

March 28 Thursday

District Dates

DIST: No School - Spring Break

Thursday, March 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

29

March 29 Friday

District Dates

DIST: No School - Spring Break

Friday, March 29 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

30

March 30 Saturday

31

March 31 Sunday

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.