John Middleton Elementary Events

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

February 2023 Feb 2023

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

February 1 Wednesday

John Middleton Elementary

MC: Graduation Picture Day

Wednesday, February 1 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

John Middleton Elementary

DIST: World Read Aloud Day/Week

Wednesday, February 1 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

John Middleton Elementary

MC: Boy's 6th Basketball - OOJH vs McCracken @ Old Orchard

Wednesday, February 1 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

2

February 2 Thursday

John Middleton Elementary

MC: NNHS 8th Grade Choral Exchange Festival

Thursday, February 2 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

3

February 3 Friday

John Middleton Elementary

MC: Boy's 6th Basketball - Lincoln vs McCracken @ Lincoln

Friday, February 3 @ 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

4

February 4 Saturday

5

February 5 Sunday

6

February 6 Monday

7

February 7 Tuesday

John Middleton Elementary

DIST: Restorative Practices & Coffee w/ the Superintendent

Tuesday, February 7 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

John Middleton Elementary

PTO: Monthly Meeting

Tuesday, February 7 @ 7:30 pm - 8:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

8

February 8 Wednesday

John Middleton Elementary

DIST: Strategic Planning Meeting

Wednesday, February 8 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

9

February 9 Thursday

John Middleton Elementary

MY: Story Night

Thursday, February 9 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

10

February 10 Friday

John Middleton Elementary

MC: Boy's 6th Basketball - EP vs McCracken @ East Prairie

Friday, February 10 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

11

February 11 Saturday

John Middleton Elementary

MD: Musical Rehearsal

Saturday, February 11 @ 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

12

February 12 Sunday

13

February 13 Monday

John Middleton Elementary

MC: Book Fair

Monday, February 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

John Middleton Elementary

MC: Concert Band SuperState Application Recording Sessions

Monday, February 13 @ 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

John Middleton Elementary

MC: Boy's J.V. Basketball - McCracken vs. Golf @ Golf

Monday, February 13 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

John Middleton Elementary

DIST: Board of Education Meeting - CLOSED

Monday, February 13 @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

John Middleton Elementary

DIST: Board of Education Meeting

Monday, February 13 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

14

February 14 Tuesday

John Middleton Elementary

MC: Book Fair

Tuesday, February 14 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

15

February 15 Wednesday

John Middleton Elementary

MC: Book Fair

Wednesday, February 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

John Middleton Elementary

MC: Boy's 6th Basketball - McCracken vs Culver @ McCracken

Wednesday, February 15 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

16

February 16 Thursday

John Middleton Elementary

MC: Book Fair

Thursday, February 16 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

John Middleton Elementary

DIST: Conferences

Thursday, February 16 @ 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

17

February 17 Friday

John Middleton Elementary

DIST: No School - Parent-Teacher Conferences

Friday, February 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

John Middleton Elementary

MC: Book Fair

Friday, February 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

John Middleton Elementary

DIST: BPAC Meeting

Friday, February 17 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

18

February 18 Saturday

John Middleton Elementary

MC: McCracken Solo/Ensemble Recital

Saturday, February 18 @ 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

19

February 19 Sunday

20

February 20 Monday

John Middleton Elementary

DISTRICT CLOSED: HOLIDAY: Presidents' Day

Monday, February 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

21

February 21 Tuesday

22

February 22 Wednesday

John Middleton Elementary

DIST: BOE Finance Committee Meeting

Wednesday, February 22 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

23

February 23 Thursday

John Middleton Elementary

MC: 7th Grade History Fair

Thursday, February 23 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

24

February 24 Friday

25

February 25 Saturday

John Middleton Elementary

MC: IGSMA Solo/Ensemble Contest

Saturday, February 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

26

February 26 Sunday

27

February 27 Monday

28

February 28 Tuesday

John Middleton Elementary

MC: Boy's J.V. Basketball - Fairview vs. McCracken @ Fairview

Tuesday, February 28 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

John Middleton Elementary

MD: Evening Storytime Event

Tuesday, February 28 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar