April 2020

 

Date Event
2020-04-01 (Wed) SCHOOL CLOSED [Skokie 73.5]
2020-04-02 (Thu) SCHOOL CLOSED [Skokie 73.5]
2020-04-03 (Fri) SCHOOL CLOSED [Skokie 73.5]
2020-04-04 (Sat) SCHOOL CLOSED [Skokie 73.5]
2020-04-05 (Sun) SCHOOL CLOSED [Skokie 73.5]
2020-04-06 (Mon) SCHOOL CLOSED [Skokie 73.5]
2020-04-07 (Tue) SCHOOL CLOSED [Skokie 73.5]
2020-04-08 (Wed) SCHOOL CLOSED [Skokie 73.5]
2020-04-09 (Thu) SCHOOL CLOSED [Skokie 73.5]
2020-04-10 (Fri) SCHOOL CLOSED [Skokie 73.5]
2020-04-11 (Sat) SCHOOL CLOSED [Skokie 73.5]
2020-04-12 (Sun) SCHOOL CLOSED [Skokie 73.5]
2020-04-13 (Mon) SCHOOL CLOSED [Skokie 73.5]
2020-04-14 (Tue) SCHOOL CLOSED [Skokie 73.5]
2020-04-15 (Wed) SCHOOL CLOSED [Skokie 73.5]
2020-04-16 (Thu) SCHOOL CLOSED [Skokie 73.5]
2020-04-17 (Fri) SCHOOL CLOSED [Skokie 73.5]
2020-04-18 (Sat) SCHOOL CLOSED [Skokie 73.5]
2020-04-19 (Sun) SCHOOL CLOSED [Skokie 73.5]
2020-04-20 (Mon) SCHOOL CLOSED [Skokie 73.5]
2020-04-21 (Tue) SCHOOL CLOSED [Skokie 73.5]
2020-04-22 (Wed) SCHOOL CLOSED [Skokie 73.5]
DIST: Administrative Assistants Day [Skokie 73.5]
2020-04-23 (Thu) SCHOOL CLOSED [Skokie 73.5]
2020-04-24 (Fri) SCHOOL CLOSED [Skokie 73.5]
2020-04-25 (Sat) SCHOOL CLOSED [Skokie 73.5]
2020-04-26 (Sun) SCHOOL CLOSED [Skokie 73.5]
2020-04-27 (Mon) SCHOOL CLOSED [Skokie 73.5]
2020-04-28 (Tue) SCHOOL CLOSED [Skokie 73.5]
2020-04-29 (Wed) SCHOOL CLOSED [Skokie 73.5]
2020-04-30 (Thu) SCHOOL CLOSED [Skokie 73.5]