December 2019

 

Date Event
2019-12-02 (Mon) MY: Coins for Kindness Collection [Skokie 73.5]
MC: Girls JV Basketball Game - Away vs Park View [Skokie 73.5] — 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
MC: Girls 6th Grade Basketball Game - Away vs Park View [Skokie 73.5] — 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
2019-12-03 (Tue) MY: Coins for Kindness Collection [Skokie 73.5]
MC: Girls JV Basketball Game - Away vs Lincoln [Skokie 73.5] — 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
2019-12-04 (Wed) MY: Coins for Kindness Collection [Skokie 73.5]
MC: Girls Varsity Basketball - Away vs Lincoln [Skokie 73.5] — 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
MC: Girls 6th Grade Basketball Game - Away vs Lincoln [Skokie 73.5] — 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
MD:/MC: Fifth Grade Band and Concert Band concert [Skokie 73.5] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2019-12-05 (Thu) MY: Coins for Kindness Collection [Skokie 73.5]
MY: Picture Day Retakes [Skokie 73.5]
MC: Girls JV Basketball Game - Home vs Lincoln Hall [Skokie 73.5] — 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
DIST: Project SEED [Skokie 73.5] — 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
MD: 2nd & 3rd Music Concert [Skokie 73.5] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2019-12-06 (Fri) MY: Coins for Kindness Collection [Skokie 73.5]
MC: Girls Varsity Basketball Game - Away vs Culver [Skokie 73.5] — 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
MC: Girls 6th Grade Basketball Game - Away vs Culver [Skokie 73.5] — 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
2019-12-07 (Sat) MC: Concert Band at Center Cass District 66 Winter Invitational [Skokie 73.5]
2019-12-09 (Mon) MY: Coins for Kindness Collection [Skokie 73.5]
MD: Middleton Musical: 4th Grade Workshop [Skokie 73.5] — 3:00 pm - 5:30 pm
MC: Girls Varsity Basketball Game - Home vs Golf [Skokie 73.5] — 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Board of Education Meeting - CLOSED Session [Skokie 73.5] — 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
DIST: PTO Meeting [Skokie 73.5] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2019-12-10 (Tue) MY: Coins for Kindness Collection [Skokie 73.5]
MC: Girls JV Basketball Game - Home vs Old Orchard [Skokie 73.5] — 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Board of Education Meeting [Skokie 73.5] — 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
2019-12-11 (Wed) MY: Coins for Kindness Collection [Skokie 73.5]
MD: Middleton Musical: 5th Grade Workshop [Skokie 73.5] — 3:00 pm - 5:30 pm
MC: Hornet Hangout [Skokie 73.5] — 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
2019-12-12 (Thu) MY: Coins for Kindness Collection [Skokie 73.5]
MD: Principal-Parent Partnership Pop-In [Skokie 73.5] — 7:45 am - 8:20 am
MC: Girls Varsity Basketball Game - TBD [Skokie 73.5] — 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
MD: 1st Grade Music Concert [Skokie 73.5] — 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm
2019-12-13 (Fri) MY: Coins for Kindness Collection [Skokie 73.5]
MC: Futures Unlimited Trip/Oakton Community College [Skokie 73.5]
DIST: Report Cards Issued [Skokie 73.5]
MC: Girls JV and Varsity Basketball Tournament [Skokie 73.5] — 4:15 pm - 5:30 pm
MC: Girls JV and Varsity Basketball Tournament [Skokie 73.5] — 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm
2019-12-16 (Mon) MY: Meyer Mart [Skokie 73.5]
MD: Spare Change Fundraiser [Skokie 73.5]
MC: Cheerleading Tryout Clinic [Skokie 73.5] — 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
MC: Cheerleading Tryout Clinic [Skokie 73.5] — 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
MD: Middleton Musical: 4th Grade Auditions [Skokie 73.5] — 3:00 pm - 5:30 pm
MC: Varsity Basketball Party [Skokie 73.5] — 3:30 pm - 4:45 pm
MC: Girls JV Basketball Tournament [Skokie 73.5] — 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
2019-12-17 (Tue) MD: Spare Change Fundraiser [Skokie 73.5]
MD: Middleton Musical: 5th Grade Auditions [Skokie 73.5] — 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
MC: Cheerleading Tryout Clinic [Skokie 73.5] — 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
MC: Winter Concert [Skokie 73.5] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2019-12-18 (Wed) MD: Spare Change Fundraiser [Skokie 73.5]
MC: Cheerleading Tryout Clinic [Skokie 73.5] — 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
MD: Middleton Musical Callbacks [Skokie 73.5] — 3:00 pm - 5:30 pm
MC: Girls Varsity Basketball Tournament [Skokie 73.5] — 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
2019-12-19 (Thu) MD: Spare Change Fundraiser [Skokie 73.5]
MC: Cheerleading Tryouts [Skokie 73.5] — 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
2019-12-20 (Fri) MD: Spare Change Fundraiser [Skokie 73.5]
DIST: Enrichment Registration Due [Skokie 73.5]
2019-12-23 (Mon) DIST: Winter Break [Skokie 73.5]
DIST: NO SCHOOL [Skokie 73.5]
2019-12-24 (Tue) DIST: Winter Break [Skokie 73.5]
DIST: NO SCHOOL [Skokie 73.5]
2019-12-25 (Wed) DIST: Winter Break [Skokie 73.5]
DIST: NO SCHOOL [Skokie 73.5]
2019-12-26 (Thu) DIST: Winter Break [Skokie 73.5]
DIST: NO SCHOOL [Skokie 73.5]
2019-12-27 (Fri) DIST: Winter Break [Skokie 73.5]
DIST: NO SCHOOL [Skokie 73.5]
2019-12-30 (Mon) DIST: Winter Break [Skokie 73.5]
DIST: NO SCHOOL [Skokie 73.5]
2019-12-31 (Tue) DIST: Winter Break [Skokie 73.5]
DIST: NO SCHOOL [Skokie 73.5]