November 2022

 

Date Event
2022-11-01 (Tue) Chicken Nuggets Or Cheese filled Breadsticks Steamed Vegetables Fresh Fruit Iced Cold Milk [Food Service]
2022-11-02 (Wed) Hamburger w Cheese Or Baked Mostaccioli Steamed Vegetables Fresh Fruit Iced Cold Milk [Food Service]
2022-11-03 (Thu) Chicken Corn Dogs Or Hummus & Veggie Wrap Steamed Vegetables Fresh Fruit Iced Cold Milk [Food Service]
2022-11-04 (Fri) Pepperoni Pizza Or Cheese Pizza Or Veggie Pizza Steamed Veggies Fresh Fruit Iced Cold Milk [Food Service]
2022-11-07 (Mon) Pancakes w Turkey Sausage Or Egg & Cheese Sandwich Hash Browned Potatoes Fresh Fruit Iced Cold Milk [Food Service]
2022-11-08 (Tue) No School [Food Service]
2022-11-09 (Wed) Spaghetti & Meatballs Or Cheese Calzone Steamed Vegetables Fresh Fruit Iced Cold Milk [Food Service]
2022-11-10 (Thu) Popcorn Chicken Or Vegetarian Sausage Biscuit Sandwich Mashed Potatoes Fresh fruit Ice Cold Milk [Food Service]
2022-11-11 (Fri) Pepperoni Pizza Or Cheese Pizza Or Veggie Pizza Steamed Veggies Fresh Fruit Ice Cold Milk [Food Service]
2022-11-14 (Mon) All Beef Hot Dogs Or Grilled Cheese Sandwich BakedFrench Fries Fresh fruit Ice Cold Milk [Food Service]
2022-11-15 (Tue) Baked Chicken Patty Or Garden Veggie Burger Steamed Veggies Fresh Fruit Iced Cold Milk [Food Service]
2022-11-16 (Wed) Baked Fish Sandwich Or Macaroni & Cheese Steamed Veggies Fresh Fruit Iced Cold Milk [Food Service]
2022-11-17 (Thu) Sloppy Joe Sandwich Or Baked Potato w Cheese Steamed Veggies Fresh fruit Iced Cold Milk [Food Service]
2022-11-18 (Fri) Pepperoni Pizza or Cheese Pizza Or Veggie Pizza Steamed Veggies Fresh Fruit Ice Cold Milk [Food Service]
2022-11-21 (Mon) Chicken Parmesan Sandwich Or Nut Free Pesto Pasta Steamed Veggies Fresh fruit Ice Cold Milk [Food Service]
2022-11-22 (Tue) Turkey Tacos Or Cheese Quesadillas Steamed Veggies Fresh fruit Ice Cold Milk [Food Service]
2022-11-23 (Wed) No School [Food Service]
2022-11-24 (Thu) No School [Food Service]
2022-11-25 (Fri) No School [Food Service]
2022-11-28 (Mon) BBQ Chicken W Corn-on–the-cob Macaroni & Cheese Steamed Vegetables Fresh Fruit Iced Cold Milk [Food Service]
2022-11-29 (Tue) Ground Beef Nachos Or Black Bean Nachos Steamed Vegetables Fresh Fruit Iced Cold Milk [Food Service]
2022-11-30 (Wed) Chicken Tenders Or Pasta Alfredo Steamed Vegetables Fresh Fruit Iced Cold Milk [Food Service]