January 2022

 

Date Event
2022-01-03 (Mon) Baked Chicken Nuggets Or Grilled Cheese Sandwich Fresh Veggies Fresh fruit Ice Cold Milk Pint [Food Service]
2022-01-04 (Tue) Hamburger w/Cheese Or Cheese Calzone Fresh Veggies Fresh Fruit Ice Cold Milk Pint [Food Service]
2022-01-05 (Wed) Pasta w/ Meat Sauce Or Cheese Quesadilla Fresh Veggies Fresh Fruit Ice Cold Milk Pint [Food Service]
2022-01-06 (Thu) Baked Chicken Patty Sandwich Or Nut Free Pesto Pasta Fresh Veggies Fresh Fruit Ice Cold Milk Pint [Food Service]
2022-01-07 (Fri) Personal Pepperoni Pizza or Cheese Pizza Fresh Fruit Fresh Veggies Ice Cold Milk Pint [Food Service]
2022-01-18 (Tue) Baked Chicken Sandwich Or Grilled Cheese Sandwich Fresh Veggies Fresh Fruit Ice Cold Milk Pint [Food Service]
2022-01-19 (Wed) Sloppy Joe Sandwich Or Macaroni & Cheese Fresh Veggies Fresh Fruit Ice cold Milk Pint [Food Service]
2022-01-20 (Thu) Mini Chicken Corn Dogs Or Cheese Tortellini Fresh Veggies Fresh Fruit Ice Cold Milk Pint [Food Service]
2022-01-21 (Fri) Personal Pepperoni Pizza or Cheese Pizza Fresh Veggies Fresh Fruit Ice Cold Milk Pint [Food Service]
2022-01-24 (Mon) All Beef Hot Dog Or Black Bean Veggie Burger Fresh Veggies Fresh Fruit Ice cold Milk Pint [Food Service]
2022-01-25 (Tue) Hamburger w Cheese Or Hummus Cup w/Pita Fresh Veggies Fresh Fruit Ice Cold Milk Pint [Food Service]
2022-01-26 (Wed) Pancakes w. Mozzarella String Cheese Or Egg & Cheese Breakfast Sandwich Fresh Veggies Fresh Fruit Ice Cold Milk Pint [Food Service]
2022-01-27 (Thu) Pasta Alfredo w/Chicken Or Vegetarian Sausage Biscuit Sandwich Fresh Veggies Fresh fruit Ice Cold Milk Pint [Food Service]
2022-01-28 (Fri) Personal Pepperoni Pizza Or Cheese Pizza Fresh Veggies Fresh Fruit Ice Cold Milk Pint [Food Service]
2022-01-31 (Mon) Pasta w/Meatballs Or Cheese Quesadilla Fresh Veggies Fresh fruit Ice Cold milk Pint [Food Service]