December 2021

 

Date Event
2021-12-01 (Wed) Hamburger w/ Cheese Or Grilled Cheese Sandwich Fresh Veggies Fresh Fruit Ice Cold Milk Pint [Food Service]
2021-12-02 (Thu) Whole Grain Pancakes w/ String Cheese Or Egg & Cheese Sandwich Fresh Veggies Fresh Fruit Ice Cold Milk Pint [Food Service]
2021-12-03 (Fri) Personal Pepperoni Pizza or Cheese Pizza Fresh Fruit Fresh Veggies Ice Cold Milk Pint [Food Service]
2021-12-06 (Mon) Baked Chicken Nuggets Or Cheese Calzone Fresh Veggies Fresh Fruit Ice Cold Milk Pint [Food Service]
2021-12-07 (Tue) All Beef Hot Dog Or Pasta Marinara Fresh Veggies Fresh Fruit Ice Cold Milk Pint [Food Service]
2021-12-08 (Wed) Meatball Sub Sandwich Or Hummus Cup w/ Pita & String Cheese Fresh Veggies Fresh Fruit Ice Cold Milk Pint [Food Service]
2021-12-09 (Thu) Chicken Quesadilla Or Cheese Quesadilla Fresh Veggies Fresh Fruit Ice Cold Milk Pint [Food Service]
2021-12-10 (Fri) Personal Pepperoni Pizza Or Cheese Pizza Fresh Veggies Fresh Fruit Ice Cold Milk Pint [Food Service]
2021-12-13 (Mon) Pasta w/ Meat Sauce Or Black Bean Veggie Burger Fresh Veggies Fresh fruit Ice Cold Milk Pint [Food Service]
2021-12-14 (Tue) Baked Chicken Sandwich Or Grilled Cheese Sandwich Fresh Veggies Fresh Fruit Ice Cold Milk Pint [Food Service]
2021-12-15 (Wed) Sloppy Joe Sandwich Or Pasta Alfredo Fresh Veggies Fresh Fruit Ice cold Milk Pint [Food Service]
2021-12-16 (Thu) Mini Chicken Corn Dogs Or Cheese Filled Breadsticks Fresh Veggies Fresh Fruit Ice Cold Milk Pint [Food Service]
2021-12-17 (Fri) Personal Pepperoni Pizza or Cheese Pizza Fresh Veggies Fresh Fruit Ice Cold Milk Pint [Food Service]