November 2021

 

Date Event
2021-11-01 (Mon) Chicken Patty Sandwich Or Black Bean Veggie burger Fresh Veggies Fresh Fruit Ice cold milk Pint [Food Service]
2021-11-02 (Tue) No School Institute Day [Food Service]
2021-11-03 (Wed) Sloppy Joe Sandwich Or Cheese Filled Breadsticks Fresh Veggies Fresh Fruit Ice Cold Milk Pint [Food Service]
2021-11-04 (Thu) Hamburger w/ Cheese Or Pesto Pasta Fresh Veggies Fresh Fruit Ice Cold Milk Pint [Food Service]
2021-11-05 (Fri) Personal Cheese or Pepperoni Pizza Fresh Fruit Fresh Veggies Ice Cold Milk Pint [Food Service]
2021-11-08 (Mon) Baked Chicken Nuggets Or Grilled Cheese Sandwich Fresh Veggies Fresh Fruit [Food Service]
2021-11-09 (Tue) All Beef Hot Dog Or Cheese Calzone Fresh Veggies Fresh Fruit Ice Cold Milk Pint [Food Service]
2021-11-10 (Wed) Meatball Sub Sandwich Or Hummus Cup w/ Pita & String Cheese Fresh Veggies Fresh Fruit Ice Cold Milk Pint [Food Service]
2021-11-11 (Thu) Pasta Alfredo w/ Chicken Or Pasta Marinara Fresh Veggies Fresh Fruit Ice Cold Milk Pint [Food Service]
2021-11-12 (Fri) Personal Cheese or Pepperoni Pizza Fresh Veggies Fresh Fruit Ice Cold Milk Pint [Food Service]
2021-11-15 (Mon) Baked Fish Sandwich Or Macaroni and Cheese Fresh Veggies Fresh fruit Ice Cold Milk Pint [Food Service]
2021-11-16 (Tue) Baked Chicken Sandwich Or Egg And Cheese Breakfast Sandwich Fresh Veggies Fresh Fruit Ice Cold Milk Pint [Food Service]
2021-11-17 (Wed) Baked Chicken Nuggets or Pasta Alfredo Fresh Veggies Fresh Fruit Ice cold Milk Pint [Food Service]
2021-11-18 (Thu) Pasta w/Meat Sauce Or Veggie Sausage Biscuit Sandwich Fresh Veggies Fresh Fruit Ice Cold Milk Pint [Food Service]
2021-11-19 (Fri) Personal Cheese or Pepperoni Pizza Fresh Veggies Fresh Fruit Ice Cold Milk Pint [Food Service]
2021-11-22 (Mon) Hamburger w/Cheese Or Grilled Cheese Sandwich Fresh Veggies Just Picked Fresh Fruit Ice Cold Milk Pin [Food Service]
2021-11-23 (Tue) BBQ Chicken Sandwich Or Cheese Filled Breadsticks Fresh Veggies Just Picked Fresh Fruit Ice Cold Milk Pint [Food Service]
2021-11-24 (Wed) No School - Thanksgiving Break [Food Service]
2021-11-25 (Thu) No School - Thanksgiving Break [Food Service]
2021-11-26 (Fri) No School - Thanksgiving Break [Food Service]
2021-11-29 (Mon) Beef Quesadilla Or Cheese Quesadilla Fresh Veggies Just Picked fresh Fruit Ice Cold Milk Pint [Food Service]
2021-11-30 (Tue) Chicken Tenders Or Cheese Calzone Fresh Veggies Just Picked Fresh Fruit Ice Cold Milk Pint [Food Service]