October 2021

 

Date Event
2021-10-01 (Fri) Personal Pepperoni or Cheese Pizza Fresh Fruit Fresh Veggies Ice Cold Milk Pint [Food Service]
Personal Pepperoni or Cheese Pizza Fresh Fruit Fresh Veggies Ice Cold Milk Pint [Food Service]
2021-10-04 (Mon) Baked Chicken Patty Sandwich Or Pasta Marinara Fresh Veggies Fresh Fruit Ice Cold Milk Pint [Food Service]
2021-10-05 (Tue) Hamburger w/Cheese Or Black Bean Veggie Burger Fresh Veggies Fresh Fruit Ice Cold Milk Pint [Food Service]
2021-10-06 (Wed) Meatball Sub Sandwich Or Cheese Filled Breadsticks Fresh Veggies Fresh Fruit Ice Cold Milk Pint [Food Service]
2021-10-07 (Thu) Chicken Quesadilla Or Cheese Quesadilla Fresh Veggies Fresh Fruit Ice Cold Milk Pint [Food Service]
2021-10-08 (Fri) No School Parent/Teacher Conference [Food Service]
2021-10-11 (Mon) No School Indigenous Peoples Day [Food Service]
2021-10-12 (Tue) Baked Chicken Sandwich Or Cheese Calzone Fresh Veggies Fresh Fruit Ice Cold Milk Pint [Food Service]
2021-10-13 (Wed) Sloppy Joe Sandwich or Pasta Alfredo Fresh Veggies Fresh Fruit Ice cold Milk Pint [Food Service]
2021-10-14 (Thu) Chicken Teriyaki w/ Rice Or Tofu Teriyaki w/ Rice Fresh Veggies Fresh Fruit Ice Cold Milk Pint [Food Service]
2021-10-15 (Fri) Personal Pepperoni or Cheese Pizza Fresh Veggies Fresh Fruit Ice Cold Milk Pint [Food Service]
2021-10-18 (Mon) Pasta w/ Meat Sauce Or Grilled Cheese Sandwich Fresh Veggies Just Picked Fresh Fruit Ice Cold Milk Pint [Food Service]
2021-10-19 (Tue) Baked Chicken Sandwich Or Cheese Quesadilla Fresh Veggies Just Picked Fresh Fruit Ice Cold Milk Pint [Food Service]
2021-10-20 (Wed) All Beef Hot Dog Or Egg and Cheese Breakfast Sandwich Fresh Veggies Just Picked Fresh Fruit Ice Cold Milk Pint [Food Service]
2021-10-21 (Thu) Hamburger w/ Cheese Or Pesto Pasta Fresh Veggies Just Picked Fresh Fruit Ice Cold Milk Pint [Food Service]
2021-10-22 (Fri) Personal Pepperoni or Cheese Pizza Fresh Veggies Just Picked Fresh Fruit Ice Cold Milk Pint [Food Service]
2021-10-25 (Mon) Baked Fish Sandwich Or Macaroni and Cheese Fresh Veggies Just Picked fresh Fruit Ice Cold Milk Pint [Food Service]
2021-10-26 (Tue) Chicken Tenders Or Cheese Calzone Fresh Veggies Just Picked Fresh Fruit Ice Cold Milk Pint [Food Service]
2021-10-27 (Wed) Brunch for Lunch! Whole Grain Pancakes w. String Cheese Or Cheese Bosco Sticks Fresh Veggies Just Picked Fresh Fruit Ice Cold Milk Pint [Food Service]
2021-10-28 (Thu) BBQ Chicken Sandwich Or Pasta w. Marinara Sauce Fresh Veggies Just Picked Fresh Fruit Ice Cold Milk Pint [Food Service]
2021-10-29 (Fri) Personal Pepperoni or Cheese Pizza Fresh Veggies Fresh Fruit Ice Cold Milk Pint [Food Service]