September 2021

 

Date Event
2021-09-01 (Wed) Baked Chicken Patty Sandwich Or -Cheese Calzone -Fresh Veggies - Just Picked Fresh Veggies - Ice Cold Milk Pint [Food Service]
2021-09-02 (Thu) Mmmmburgr w/Cheese Or - Pasta Marinara -Fresh Veggies - Just Picked Fresh Veggies - Ice Cold Milk Pint [Food Service]
2021-09-03 (Fri) Personal Cheese Pizza -Fresh Veggies - Just Picked Fresh Veggies - Ice Cold Milk Pint [Food Service]
2021-09-06 (Mon) No School Happy Labor Day! [Food Service]
2021-09-07 (Tue) Chicken Corn Dog Or Grilled Cheese Sandwich Fresh Veggies Fresh Fruit Ice Cold Milk Pint [Food Service]
2021-09-08 (Wed) Meatball Sub Sandwich Or Cheese Filled Breadsticks Fresh Veggies Fresh Fruit Ice Cold Milk Pint [Food Service]
2021-09-09 (Thu) Chicken Quesadilla Or Cheese Quesadilla Fresh Veggies Fresh Fruit Ice Cold Milk Pin [Food Service]
2021-09-10 (Fri) Personal Cheese or Pepperoni Pizza Fresh Veggies Fresh Fruit Ice Cold Milk Pint [Food Service]
2021-09-13 (Mon) Chili Mac Or Black Bean Veggie Burger Fresh Veggies Fresh fruit Ice Cold Milk Pint [Food Service]
2021-09-14 (Tue) Baked Chicken Sandwich Or Pesto Pasta Fresh Veggies Fresh Fruit Ice Cold Milk Pint [Food Service]
2021-09-15 (Wed) Baked Chicken Nuggets or Pasta Alfredo Fresh Veggies Fresh Fruit Ice cold Milk Pint [Food Service]
2021-09-16 (Thu) Pasta Bolognese Or Cheese Calzone Fresh Veggies Fresh Fruit Ice Cold Milk Pint [Food Service]
2021-09-17 (Fri) Personal Cheese or Pepperoni Pizza Fresh Veggies Fresh Fruit Ice Cold Milk Pint [Food Service]
2021-09-20 (Mon) Mmmburger w/Cheese Or Grilled Cheese Sandwich Fresh Veggies Just Picked Fresh Fruit Ice Cold Milk Pint [Food Service]
2021-09-21 (Tue) BBQ Chicken Sandwich Or Cheese Quesadilla Fresh Veggies Just Picked Fresh Fruit Ice Cold Milk Pint [Food Service]
2021-09-22 (Wed) All Beef Hot Dog Or Macaroni and Cheese Fresh Veggies Just Picked Fresh Fruit Ice Cold Milk Pint [Food Service]
2021-09-23 (Thu) Baked Chicken Patty Sandwich Or Pesto Pasta Fresh Veggies Just Picked Fresh Fruit Ice Cold Milk Pint [Food Service]
2021-09-24 (Fri) Personal Cheese or Pepperoni Pizza Fresh Veggies Just Picked Fresh Fruit Ice Cold Milk Pint [Food Service]
2021-09-27 (Mon) Baked Fish Sandwich Or Egg and Cheese Sandwich Fresh Veggies Just Picked fresh Fruit Ice Cold Milk Pint [Food Service]
2021-09-28 (Tue) Chicken Tenders Or Cheese Calzone Fresh Veggies Just Picked Fresh Fruit Ice Cold Milk Pint [Food Service]
2021-09-29 (Wed) Brunch for Lunch! Whole Grain Pancakes w. String Cheese Or Cheese Bosco Sticks Fresh Veggies Just Picked Fresh Fruit Ice Cold Milk Pint [Food Service]
2021-09-30 (Thu) Chicken Corn Dog Or Pasta w. Marinara Sauce Fresh Veggies Just Picked Fresh Fruit Ice Cold Milk Pint [Food Service]