February 2020

 

Date Event
2020-02-03 (Mon) BBQ Chicken Sandwich Or Pesto Pasta Steamed Veggies Just Picked Fresh Fruit Ice Cold Milk Pin [Food Service]
2020-02-04 (Tue) Taco Tuesday! Hard Shell Beef Tacos Or Three Cheese Quesadillas Steamed Veggies Just Picked Fresh Fruit Ice Cold Milk Pint [Food Service]
2020-02-05 (Wed) Brunch For Lunch! Whole Grain French Toast W/Turkey Sausage Or Egg and Cheese Sandwich Baked Tater Tots Just Picked Fresh Fruit Ice Cold Milk Pint [Food Service]
2020-02-06 (Thu) Pasta Alfredo w/ Chicken Or Baked Mostaccioli Steamed Veggies Just Picked Fresh Fruit Ice Cold Milk Pint [Food Service]
2020-02-07 (Fri) NY Style Cheese Pizza Or NY Style Veggie Pizza Or ‘Cheeseburger’ Pizza Steamed Veggies Just Picked Fresh Fruit Ice Cold Milk [Food Service]
2020-02-10 (Mon) Baked Chicken Nuggets Or 4 Star Mac & Cheese Steamed Broccoli Just Picked Fresh Fruit Ice Cold Milk Pint [Food Service]
2020-02-11 (Tue) MmmBurger w/Cheese Or Veggie Burger Baked French Fries Just Picked Fresh Fruit Ice Cold Milk Pint [Food Service]
2020-02-12 (Wed) All Beef Hot Dog Or Cheesy Bosco Sticks Steamed Veggies Just Picked Fresh Fruit Ice Cold Milk Pint [Food Service]
2020-02-13 (Thu) Chicken Patty Sandwich Or Grilled Cheese Sandwich Steamed veggies Just Picked fresh Fruit Ice Cold Milk Pint [Food Service]
2020-02-14 (Fri) No School [Food Service]
2020-02-17 (Mon) No School [Food Service]
2020-02-18 (Tue) Chicken Teriyaki Or Tofu Teriyaki Brown Rice Steamed Veggies Just Picked Fresh Fruit Ice Cold Milk Pint [Food Service]
2020-02-19 (Wed) Baked Chicken Tenders Or Pasta Marinara Steamed Veggies Just Picked Fresh Fruit Ice Cold Milk Pint [Food Service]
2020-02-20 (Thu) Meatball Sub Or Cheese Filled Breadsticks Steamed Veggies Just Picked Fresh Fruit Ice Cold Milk Pint [Food Service]
2020-02-21 (Fri) NY Style Cheese Pizza Or NY Style Sausage Pizza Or NY Style Veggie Pizza Steamed Veggies Just Picked Fresh Fruit Ice Cold Milk Pint [Food Service]
2020-02-24 (Mon) Chicken Corn Dogs Or Grilled Cheese Sandwich Steamed Veggies Just Picked fresh Fruit Ice Cold Milk Pint [Food Service]
2020-02-25 (Tue) Turkey Nachos Or Black Bean Nachos Steamed Veggies Just Picked Fresh Fruit Ice Cold Milk Pint [Food Service]
2020-02-26 (Wed) Popcorn Chicken W/Mashed Potatoes Or Veggie Sausage Biscuit Sandwich Steamed Veggies Just Cut Fresh Fruit Ice Cold Milk Pint [Food Service]
2020-02-27 (Thu) MmmmBurger w. Cheese Or Cheese Lasagna Steamed Veggies Fresh Fruit Ice Cold Milk Pint [Food Service]
2020-02-28 (Fri) NY Style Cheese Pizza Or NY Style Pepperoni Pizza Or NY Style Veggie Pizza Steamed Veggies Fresh Fruit Ice Cold Milk Pint [Food Service]