January 2020

 

Date Event
2020-01-01 (Wed) No School Winter Break [Food Service]
2020-01-02 (Thu) No School Winter Break [Food Service]
2020-01-03 (Fri) No School Winter Break [Food Service]
2020-01-06 (Mon) Mmm Burger w/Cheese Or Three Bean Vegetarian Chili Steamed Veggies Just Picked Fresh Fruit Ice Cold Milk Pint [Food Service]
2020-01-07 (Tue) Baked Chicken Tenders Or Cheese Ravioli Steamed Veggies Just Picked Fresh Fruit Ice Cold Milk Pint [Food Service]
2020-01-08 (Wed) Whole Grain French Toast W/ Turkey Sausage Or Egg and Cheese Sandwich Baked Tater Tots Just Picked Fresh Fruit Ice Cold Milk Pint [Food Service]
2020-01-09 (Thu) Popcorn Chicken w/ Mashed Potatoes Or Veggie Sausage Biscuit Sandwich Steamed Veggies Just Picked Fresh Fruit Ice Cold Milk Pint [Food Service]
2020-01-10 (Fri) NY Style Cheese Pizza Or Ny Style Sausage Pizza Or Green Pepper, Mushroom ,Black Olive Pizza Steamed Veggies Just Picked Fresh Fruit Ice Cold Milk [Food Service]
2020-01-13 (Mon) Whole Grain Pasta Alfredo w/Chicken Or Roasted Baked Potato w/Cheese Sauce Steamed Broccoli Just Picked Fresh Fruit Ice Cold Milk Pint [Food Service]
2020-01-14 (Tue) Taco Tuesday! Hard Shell Turkey Tacos Or Cheese Quesadillas Steamed Veggies Just Picked Fresh Fruit Ice Cold Milk Pint [Food Service]
2020-01-15 (Wed) All Beef Hot Dog Or Veggie Nachos Baked Curly Fries Just Picked Fresh Fruit Ice Cold Milk Pint [Food Service]
2020-01-16 (Thu) Baked Chicken Sandwich Or Pesto Pasta Steamed veggies Just Picked fresh Fruit Ice Cold Milk Pint [Food Service]
2020-01-17 (Fri) NY Style Cheese Pizza Or BBQ Chicken Pizza Or NY Style Veggie Pizza Steamed Veggies Just Picked Fresh Fruit Ice Cold Milk Pint [Food Service]
2020-01-20 (Mon) No School Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Day [Food Service]
2020-01-21 (Tue) Meatball Sub Sandwich Or Cheese Filled Bread Sticks Steamed Veggies Just Picked Fresh Fruit Ice Cold Milk Pint [Food Service]
2020-01-22 (Wed) Baked Chicken Nuggets Or Pasta Marinara Steamed Veggies Just Picked Fresh Fruit Ice Cold Milk Pint [Food Service]
2020-01-23 (Thu) BBQ Chicken w/ Brown rice Or Black Bean Veggie Burger Just Picked Fresh Fruit Ice Cold Milk Pint [Food Service]
2020-01-24 (Fri) NY Style Cheese Pizza Or NY Style Pepperoni Pizza Or NY Style Spinach Alfredo Pizza Steamed Veggies Just Picked Fresh Fruit Ice Cold Milk Pint [Food Service]
2020-01-27 (Mon) Sloppy Joe Sandwich Or Grilled Cheese Sandwich Steamed Veggies Just Picked fresh Fruit Ice Cold Milk Pint [Food Service]
2020-01-28 (Tue) Turkey Nachos Or Black Bean Nachos Steamed Veggies Just Picked Fresh Fruit Ice Cold Milk Pint [Food Service]
2020-01-29 (Wed) Baked Fish Sandwich Or Four Star Mac and Cheese Steamed Veggies Just Cut Fresh Fruit Ice Cold Milk Pint [Food Service]
2020-01-30 (Thu) Spaghetti w/Meatballs Or Pasta Primavera Steamed Veggies Fresh Fruit Ice Cold Milk Pint [Food Service]
2020-01-31 (Fri) NY Style Cheese Pizza Or NY Style Pepperoni Pizza Or NY Style Veggie Pizza Steamed Veggies Fresh Fruit Ice Cold Milk Pint [Food Service]