December 2019

 

Date Event
2019-12-02 (Mon) Baked Chicken Tenders Or Primo Pasta Marinara Steamed Veggies Just Picked Fresh Fruit Ice Cold Milk Pint [Food Service]
2019-12-03 (Tue) MmmBurger w/Cheese Or Roasted Baked Potato w/ Cheese Sauce Steamed Broccoli Just Picked Fresh Fruit Ice Cold Milk Pin [Food Service]
2019-12-04 (Wed) Chicken Fajita w/ Brown Rice Or 3 Cheese Quesadilla Steamed Veggies Just Picked Fresh Fruit Ice Cold Milk Pint [Food Service]
2019-12-05 (Thu) Baked Fish Sandwich Or Cheese Lasagna Steamed Veggies Just Picked Fresh Fruit Ice Cold Milk Pint [Food Service]
2019-12-06 (Fri) NY Style Cheese Pizza Or NY Style Pepperoni Pizza Or NY Style Veggie Pizza Steamed Veggies Just Picked Fresh Fruit Ice Cold Milk Pint [Food Service]
2019-12-09 (Mon) Sloppy Joe Sandwich Or 4 Star Mac and Cheese Steamed Veggies Just Picked Fresh Fruit Ice Cold Milk Pint [Food Service]
2019-12-10 (Tue) Taco Tuesday! Hard Shell Beef Taco Or Veggie Taco w/ Rice and Beans Steamed Veggies Just Picked Fresh Fruit Ice Cold Milk Pint [Food Service]
2019-12-11 (Wed) Pasta w/ Meat Sauce Or Black Bean Veggie Burger Steamed Veggies Just Picked Fresh Fruit Ice Cold Milk Pint [Food Service]
2019-12-12 (Thu) Brunch for Lunch! Pancakes w/ Turkey Sausage Or Egg and Cheese Sandwich Baked Tater Tots Just Picked Fresh Fruit Ice Cold Milk Pint [Food Service]
2019-12-13 (Fri) NY Style Cheese Pizza Or Ny Style Sausage Pizza Or NY Style Veggie Pizza Steamed Veggies Just Picked Fresh Fruit Ice Cold Mil [Food Service]
2019-12-16 (Mon) Chicken Patty Sandwich Or Pasta Primavera Steamed Veggies Just Picked Fresh Fruit Ice Cold Milk Pint [Food Service]
2019-12-17 (Tue) Chicken Teriyaki Or Tofu Teriyaki Brown Rice Steamed Veggies Just Picked Fresh Fruit Ice Cold Milk Pint [Food Service]
2019-12-18 (Wed) MmmBurger w. Cheese Or Pesto Pasta Just Picked Fresh Fruit Ice Cold Milk Pint [Food Service]
2019-12-19 (Thu) Pasta Alfredo w/ Chicken Or Baked Mostaccioli Steamed Veggies Just Picked Fresh Fruit Ice Cold Milk Pint [Food Service]
2019-12-20 (Fri) NY Style Cheese Pizza Or BBQ Chicken Pizza Or NY Style Veggie Pizza Steamed Veggies Just Picked Fresh Fruit Ice Cold Milk Pint [Food Service]
2019-12-23 (Mon) No School Winter Break [Food Service]
2019-12-24 (Tue) No School Winter Break [Food Service]
2019-12-25 (Wed) No School Winter Break [Food Service]
2019-12-26 (Thu) No School Winter Break [Food Service]
2019-12-27 (Fri) No School Winter Break [Food Service]
2019-12-30 (Mon) No School Winter Break [Food Service]
2019-12-31 (Tue) No School Winter Break [Food Service]