District News Now

Latest News

1-18 of 18      

Project SEED

Tuesday, October 4, 2016

Join the district's Project SEED group...

Upcoming Events

  • MC: Track & Field Meet

    Wednesday, May 24
    11:00 AM

  • MD: 2nd & 3rd Grade Music Concert at McCracken

    Thursday, May 25
    7:00 PM

  • MC: Second Step

    Friday, May 26

  • Memorial Day (DISTRICT CLOSED)

    Monday, May 29

  • MD: On to 1st Grade

    Tuesday, May 30
    6:00 PM

  • MD: Middleton Parent/Guardian Advisory Committee (MPAC)

    Wednesday, May 31
    9:00 AM

  • MD: 5th Grade Visit to McCracken

    Thursday, June 1
    12:30 PM

  • MD: Round Up at Middleton

    Thursday, June 1
    7:00 PM

  • MD: Family Meet & Greet Social Hour

    Friday, June 2
    8:30 AM

  • MC: 8th grade trip to MY and MD

    Tuesday, June 6
    9:00 AM

View all Events