March 2019

 

Date Event
2019-03-04 (Mon) BBQ Chicken w. Brown Rice Or Black Bean Veggie Burger Steamed Veggies Just Picked Fresh Fruit Ice Cold Milk Pint [Food Service]
2019-03-05 (Tue) Baked Fish Sandwich Or Macaroni & Cheese Steamed Veggies Just Picked Fresh Fruit Ice Cold Milk Pint [Food Service]
2019-03-06 (Wed) Brunch for Lunch Waffles Turkey Sausage Or Breakfast Sandwich Crispy Tator Tots Just Picked Fresh Fruit Ice Cold Milk Pint [Food Service]
2019-03-07 (Thu) Chicken Tenders w. Brown Rice Or Baked Mostaccioli Steamed Veggies Just Picked Fresh Fruit Ice Cold Milk Pint [Food Service]
2019-03-08 (Fri) Personal Round Cheese Pizza Or Personal Pepperoni Pizza Steamed Veggies Just Picked Fresh Fruit Ice Cold Milk Pint [Food Service]
2019-03-11 (Mon) Lo Mein Noodle Bowl w. Popcorn Chicken Or Tofu & Veggies Steamed Veggies Just Picked Fresh Fruit Ice Cold Milk Pint [Food Service]
2019-03-12 (Tue) Pasta w. Meat Sauce Or Cheese Filled Bosco Breadsticks w. Marinara Sauce Steamed Veggies Just Picked Fresh Fruit Ice Cold Milk Pint [Food Service]
2019-03-13 (Wed) Sloppy Joe Or Vegetarian Lasagna Baked Curly Fries! Just Picked Fresh Fruit Ice Cold Milk Pint [Food Service]
2019-03-14 (Thu) All Beef Hot Dog Or Veggie Bowl w. Rice & Beans Steamed Veggies Just Picked Fresh Fruit Ice Cold Milk Pint [Food Service]
2019-03-15 (Fri) Chicken Nuggets w. Brown Rice Or Grilled Cheese Steamed Veggies Just Picked Fresh Fruit Ice Cold Milk Pin [Food Service]
2019-03-18 (Mon) Baked Chicken Sandwich Or Three Cheese Calzone Steamed Veggies Just Picked Fresh Fruit Ice Cold Milk Pint [Food Service]
2019-03-19 (Tue) MmmBurger w. Cheese Or Whole Grain Ravioli Crispy Curly Fries Just Picked Fresh Fruit Ice Cold Milk Pint [Food Service]
2019-03-20 (Wed) Meatball Sub Or Vegetarian Chili Bowl Steamed Veggies Just Picked Fresh Fruit Ice Cold Milk Pint [Food Service]
2019-03-21 (Thu) Crunchy Hard- Shell Beef Tacos Or Crunchy Vegetarian Nachos w. Rice & Beans Just Picked Fresh Fruit Ice Cold Milk Pint National Crunchy Taco Day! [Food Service]
2019-03-22 (Fri) DoughBros’ Cheese Or Pepperoni, Or Specialty Pizza Steamed Veggies Just Picked Fresh Fruit Ice Cold Milk Pint [Food Service]
2019-03-25 (Mon) No School Spring Break [Food Service]
2019-03-26 (Tue) No School Spring Break [Food Service]
2019-03-27 (Wed) No School Spring Break [Food Service]
2019-03-28 (Thu) No School Spring Break [Food Service]
2019-03-29 (Fri) No School Spring Break [Food Service]