February 2019

 

Date Event
2019-02-04 (Mon) Chicken Tenders w. Brown Rice Or Black Bean Veggie Burger Steamed Veggies Just Picked Fresh Fruit Ice Cold Milk Pint [Food Service]
2019-02-05 (Tue) Baked Fish Sandwich Or Macaroni & Cheese Steamed Veggies Just Picked Fresh Fruit Ice Cold Milk Pint [Food Service]
Baked Fish Sandwich Or Macaroni & Cheese Steamed Veggies Just Picked Fresh Fruit Ice Cold Milk Pint [Food Service]
2019-02-06 (Wed) Whole Grain French Toast Turkey Sausage Or Breakfast Sandwich Crispy Tator Tots Just Picked Fresh Fruit Ice Cold Milk Pint [Food Service]
2019-02-07 (Thu) Popcorn Chicken Mashed Potato Bowl Or Baked Mostaccioli Steamed Veggies Just Picked Fresh Fruit Ice Cold Milk Pint [Food Service]
2019-02-08 (Fri) DoughBros’ Cheese Or BBQ Chicken Pizza Or Pepperoni Pizza Steamed Veggies Just Picked Fresh Fruit Ice Cold Milk Pint [Food Service]
2019-02-11 (Mon) Chicken Teriyaki Bowl or Tofu Teriyaki Bowl w. Brown Rice Steamed Veggies Just Picked Fresh Fruit Ice Cold Milk Pint [Food Service]
2019-02-12 (Tue) Hard Shell Tacos Or Stuffed Shells Steamed Veggies Just Picked Fresh Fruit Ice Cold Milk Pint [Food Service]
2019-02-13 (Wed) Mmmburger Or Three Cheese Calzone Steamed Veggies Just Picked Fresh Fruit Ice Cold Milk Pint [Food Service]
2019-02-14 (Thu) Roasted Turkey w. Mashed Potatoes & Gravy or Pasta Primavera Steamed Veggies Cranberry Sauce Ice Cold Milk Pin [Food Service]
2019-02-15 (Fri) No School Parent Teacher Conferences [Food Service]
2019-02-18 (Mon) No School Presidents Day [Food Service]
2019-02-19 (Tue) Baked Chicken Sandwich Or Pesto Pasta Crispy Baked Fries Just Picked Fresh Fruit Ice Cold Milk Pint [Food Service]
2019-02-20 (Wed) Chili Beef Bowl Or Vegetarian Chili Steamed Veggies Just Picked Fresh Fruit Ice Cold Milk Pint [Food Service]
2019-02-21 (Thu) Sloppy Joe Sandwich Or Veggie Bowl w. Rice & Beans Steamed Veggies Just Picked Fresh Fruit Ice Cold Milk Pint [Food Service]
2019-02-22 (Fri) Chicken Tenders w. Brown Rice Or Vegetarian Lasagna Steamed Veggies Just Picked Fresh Fruit Ice Cold Milk Pint [Food Service]
2019-02-25 (Mon) Barbeque Chicken Sandwich Or Pasta w. Marinara Sauce Crispy Tator Tots Just Picked Fresh Fruit Ice Cold Milk Pint [Food Service]
2019-02-26 (Tue) Soft Shell Taco Tuesday Or Veggie Tacos w. Rice, Beans, Salsa, & Sour Cream! Steamed Veggies Just Picked Fresh Fruit Ice Cold Milk Pint [Food Service]
2019-02-27 (Wed) All Beef Hot Dog Or Black Bean Veggie Burger Steamed Veggies Just Picked Fresh Fruit Ice Cold Milk Pint [Food Service]
2019-02-28 (Thu) Chicken Nuggets w. Brown Rice Or Baked Mostaccioli Steamed Veggies Just Picked Fresh Fruit Ice Cold Milk Pint [Food Service]