Skokie 73.5 Calendar

December 2018

Select Calendars:

December 1 Saturday

December 2 Sunday

December 3 Monday

Skokie 73.5

MY: Coins for Kindness Collection

Monday, December 3 - December 7 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Skokie 73.5

MC: Girl's Varsity Basketball vs. Lincoln Hall

Monday, December 3 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 4 Tuesday

Skokie 73.5

MC: Girl's J.V. Basketball vs. Lincoln

Tuesday, December 4 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Skokie 73.5

MD: Parent Info Night for Middleton Musical

Tuesday, December 4 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 5 Wednesday

Skokie 73.5

MD: Dine Out Night (location: Lou Malnatis)

Wednesday, December 5 @ 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Skokie 73.5

MD: MPAC meeting

Wednesday, December 5 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 6 Thursday

Skokie 73.5

DIST: Project SEED Cohort

Thursday, December 6 @ 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Skokie 73.5

MD/MC: Fifth Grade Band and Concert Band concert

Thursday, December 6 @ 7:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 7 Friday

Skokie 73.5

DIST: Trimester 1 Report Card issued

Friday, December 7 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Skokie 73.5

MC: Girl's Varsity Basketball vs. Fairview

Friday, December 7 @ 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 8 Saturday

December 9 Sunday

December 10 Monday

Skokie 73.5

MY: Coins for Kindness Collection

Monday, December 10 - December 14 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Skokie 73.5

MD: Musical Workshop for 4th Grade Students

Monday, December 10 @ 3:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Skokie 73.5

MC: Girl's Varsity Basketball vs. Golf

Monday, December 10 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 11 Tuesday

Skokie 73.5

MC: Girl's J.V. Basketball vs. Old Orchard

Tuesday, December 11 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Skokie 73.5

Board of Education Meeting

Tuesday, December 11 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 12 Wednesday

Skokie 73.5

MD: Musical Workshop for 5th Grade Students

Wednesday, December 12 @ 3:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 13 Thursday

Skokie 73.5

MC: Girl's Varsity Basketball - TBD

Thursday, December 13 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Skokie 73.5

MD: 2nd & 3rd Music Concert

Thursday, December 13 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 14 Friday

Skokie 73.5

MC: Girl's J.V. Basketball - Little 9 Tourney

Friday, December 14 @ 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 15 Saturday

December 16 Sunday

December 17 Monday

Skokie 73.5

MD: Spare Change Fundraiser Begins

Monday, December 17 - December 21 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Skokie 73.5

MY: Meyer Mart

Monday, December 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Skokie 73.5

MC: Winter Concert

Monday, December 17 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Skokie 73.5

MD: 4th Grade Musical Auditions

Monday, December 17 @ 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Skokie 73.5

Girl's J.V. Basketball - Playoff Game

Monday, December 17 @ 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

Skokie 73.5

Girl's Varsity Basketball - Little 9 Tourney

Monday, December 17 @ 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

+ All

December 18 Tuesday

Skokie 73.5

MD: 5th Grade Musical Auditions

Tuesday, December 18 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Skokie 73.5

MC: Winter Concert

Tuesday, December 18 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 19 Wednesday

Skokie 73.5

MD: Musical Callbacks

Wednesday, December 19 @ 3:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Skokie 73.5

MC: Cheerleading Tryout Clinic

Wednesday, December 19 @ 3:05 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 20 Thursday

Skokie 73.5

MD: 1st Grade Music Concert

Thursday, December 20 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 21 Friday

Skokie 73.5

MC: Cheerleading Tryouts

Friday, December 21 @ 3:05 pm - 4:05 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 22 Saturday

December 23 Sunday

December 24 Monday

Skokie 73.5

DIST: Winter Break -- NO SCHOOL

Monday, December 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 25 Tuesday

Skokie 73.5

DIST: Winter Break -- NO SCHOOL

Tuesday, December 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 26 Wednesday

Skokie 73.5

DIST: Winter Break -- NO SCHOOL

Wednesday, December 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 27 Thursday

Skokie 73.5

DIST: Winter Break -- NO SCHOOL

Thursday, December 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 28 Friday

Skokie 73.5

DIST: Winter Break -- NO SCHOOL

Friday, December 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 29 Saturday

December 30 Sunday

December 31 Monday

Skokie 73.5

DIST: Winter Break -- NO SCHOOL

Monday, December 31 - December 31 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar